Loading

PUBLICATIONS

IMPACT

Current & Past Issues

Advisory Board

Editorial Calendar

Advertisers

Subscribers

Instructions for Authors & Associate Editors

JAWRA

Proceedings

Podcasts

Connections Newsletter

HOME

2017 Water Resources IMPACT Advisory Board

In 2017 Water Resources IMPACT will transition to a new editorial structure. Upon the successful completion of the redesign of Water Resources IMPACT, the AWRA Board of Directors appointed a Task Force to conduct a routine review of the editorial operations of the magazine with an eye to ensuring compatibility with the new production process and schedule.

Through this process it was determined that the following structure would best suit the magazine.

  • The sitting president of the organization will be Editor-in-Chief during their tenure as president.
  • The sitting president will appoint and advisory board chair and advisory members to replace those whose terms expire during their tenure.
  • AWRA staff will serve as managing and technical editor.

2017 Editor-in-Chief

  • Rafael Frias, III
    president@awra.org

2017 The IMPACT Advisory Board:

  • Chair: Lisa Beutler, 2017
    Lisa.Beutler@mwhglobal.com
  • John Jones, 2017
    jonjones@wrightwater.com
  • Clay Landry, 2017
    landry@waterexchange.com
  • Joe Berg, 2017-2019
    jberg@biohabitats.com
  • Asia Dowtin, 2017-2019
    adowtin@udel.edu
  • Kim Ogren, 2017-2020
    kim.l.ogren@state.or.us
  • Yung-Hshin Sun, 2017-2020
    Yung-Hsin.Sun@mwhglobal.com

2017 Editorial Staff:

  • Managing Editor: Christine McCrehin
    christine@awra.org
  • AWRA Technical Editor: Michael Campana
    aquadoc@awra.org