Loading

PUBLICATIONS

IMPACT

Current & Past Issues

Advisory Board

Editorial Calendar

Advertisers

Subscribers

Instructions for Authors & Associate Editors

JAWRA

Proceedings

Podcasts

Connections Newsletter

HOME

IMPACT Guest Editors and Topics

IMPACT Masthead

Advertise your products and services in Water Resources IMPACT. This is a bi-monthly news magazine of the American Water Resources Association. AWRA's unique multidisciplinary structure provides your company the opportunity to advertise to readers representing over 60 professions and living in over 65 countries around the world! IMPACT is also produced in a digital format which adds another dimension of return on investment for your company. For more information on rates contact Joseph Watkins, Naylor Association Solutions, 352-333-3496, jwatkins@naylor.com

2017 Editorial Calendar


JANUARY 2017

Careers in Water Resources
Guest Editor: Kim Ogren
kim.l.ogren@state.or.us

MARCH 2017

Connecting the Dots: The Emerging Science of Aquatic System Connectivity
Guest Editors: Michael Campana
aquadoc@awra.org
Spring Conference Issue

MAY 2017

Climate Change Solutions: Collaborative Science, Policy and Management for Sustainable Water Management
Guest Editor: Lisa Engelman
engelman.lisa@gmail.com
Summer Conference issue

JULY 2017

Water and Social Media
Guest Editors: Yung-Hsin Sun and Lisa Beutler
Lisa.Beutler@mwhglobal.com, Yung-Hsin.Sun@mwhglobal.com

SEPTEMBER 2017

Managed Aquifer Recharge
Guest Editor: Michael Campana, and Maria Gibson
aquadoc@awra.org, gibsonma@geo.oregonstate.edu

NOVEMBER 2017

West Coast Water
Guest Editor: Joe Berg
jberg@biohabitats.com