American Water Resources Association (AWRA) 2013 Summer Conference - Environmental Flows
Directory
print


 

Ai, Xueshan, (Session 10) Key Laboratory of Water Resource and Hydropower Engineering Science, 2048 Regis Dr, Davis, CA 95618, USA, Phone: 530-601-0554, Email: xai@ucdavis.edu

Anleitner, Jocelyn, (Sessions 2, 8) University of Massachusetts Amherst, Department of Civil and Env., Marston Hall130 Natural Resources Rd., Room 42B, Amherst, MA 01003-9293, USA, Phone: 269-759-4629, Email: jvanleitner@gmail.com

Apse, Colin, (Session 3) The Nature Conservancy, 14 Maine Street, Suite 401, Brunswick, ME 04011, USA, Phone: 207-373-5291, Fax: 207-729-4118, Email: capse@tnc.org

Archfield, Stacey, (Session 1) US Geological Survey, 10 Bearfoot Road, Northborough, MA 01532, USA, Phone: 508-490-5072, Fax: 508-490-5068, Email: sarch@usgs.gov

Baird, S. Fay, (Session 9) St Johns River Water Management District, P.O. Box 1429, 4049 Reid Street, Palatka, FL 32177, USA, Phone: 386-329-4522, Fax: 386-329-4329, Email: fbaird@sjrwmd.com

Ballaron, Paula, (Session 5) Susquehanna River Basin Commission, 1721 North Front St., Harrisburg, PA 17011, USA, Phone: 717-238-0423, Fax: 717-909-0468, Email: pballaron@srbc.net

Bellucci, Christopher, (Session 5) Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection, 79 Elm Street, Hartford, CT 06106, USA, Phone: 860-424-3735, Email: christopher.bellucci@ct.gov

Bonney, Shannon, (Session 5) University of Georgia, Odum School of Ecology, 140 E. Green Street, Athens, GA 30602, USA, Phone: 706-542-2968, Fax: 706-542-4819, Email: sbonney@uga.edu

Cannon, Amy, (Poster Session) Delaware State University, 1200 North DuPont Highway, Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Building 47, Dover, DE 19901, USA, Phone: 302-229-1133, Email: accannon10@students.desu.edu

Carlson, Christopher, (Session 12) USDA Forest Service, 1601 North Kent St. Suite 500, Arlington, VA 22209, USA, Phone: 703-605-4634, Email: ccarlson@fs.fed.us

Dombroski, Daniel, (Session 8) Bureau of Reclamation, Denver Federal Center, PO Box 25005 (86-68240), Denver, CO 80225-0007, USA, Phone: 303-445-2570, Email: ddombroski@usbr.gov

Eddy, Michele, (Session 1) RTI International, 3040 COrnwallis Road, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709, USA, Phone: 919-990-8458, Email: mceddy@rti.org

Elmore, Lauren, (Plenary Session Panel, Session 6), Cardno ENTRIX, 5400 Glenwood Avenue, Suite G-03, Raleigh, NC 27612, USA, Phone: 919-239-8900, Fax: 919-239-8913, Email:
lauren.elmore@cardno.com

Fleming, Sean, (Sessions 6, 9) Environment Canada, 201 - 401 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 3S5, Canada, Phone: 604.664.9245, Fax: 604-664-9004, Email: sean.fleming@ec.gc.ca

Furnans, Jordan, (Session 3) INTERA Incorporated, 1812 Centre Creek Drive, Suite 300, Austin, TX 78754, USA, Phone: 512-736-6485, Fax: 512-425-2099, Email: jfurnans@intera.com

Gast, Thomas, (Sessions 9, 13) Normandeau, 890 L Street, Arcata, CA 95521, USA, Phone: 707-822-8478, Fax: 707-822-8842, Email: tgast@normandeau.com

Healey, Katie, (Session 13) Ecofish Research Ltd., F-450 8th Street, Courtenay, BC V9N 1N5, Canada, Phone: 250-334-3042 Ext, Fax: 250-897-1742, Email: khealey@ecofishresearch.com

Hecht, Jory, (Session 14) Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Anderson Hall, Tufts University, 200 College Ave., Medford, MA 02155, Phone: 510-717-1472 Email: Jory.Hecht@tufts.edu

Hersh, Eric, (Session 9) Environmental Science Institute, The University of Texas at Austin, 1 University Station C9000, Austin, TX 78712, USA, Phone: 512-228-1321, Email: ehersh@esi.utexas.edu

Iqbal, Mohammad, (Poster Session) University of Northern Iowa, Department of Earth Science, Cedar Falls, IA 50614, USA, Phone: 319-273-2998, Email: m.iqbal@uni.edu

Jobsis, Gerrit, (Session 3) American Rivers, 1001 Washington Street Suite 301, Columbia, SC 29201, USA, Phone: 803-771-7114, Email: gjobsis@americanrivers.org

Kennedy, Kathryn, (Session 10) The Nature Conservancy, Connecticut River Program, 25 Main Street, Northampton, MA 01012, USA, Phone: 413-586-2349, Fax: 413-584-1017, Email: kkennedy@tnc.org

Koehler, Richard, (Session 4) Visual Data Analytics, LLC, 2057 Wheat Berry Ct., Erie, CO 80516, USA, Phone: 720-840-4237, Email: richard.koehler@outlook.com

Kolesar, Peter, (Session 8) Columbia University, 314 Uris Hall, 3022 Broadway, New York, NY 10027, USA, Phone: 212-854-4105, Email: pjk4@columbia.edu

Kulik, Brandon, (Session 2) Kleinschmidt Associates, 141 Main Street, Pittsfield, ME 04967, USA, Phone: 207-487-3328, Fax: 207-487-3124, Email: brandon.kulik@Kleinschmidtusa.com

Lemay, Gary, (Session 11) Gomez and Sullivan, 41 Liberty Hill Rd. Building 1, Henniker, NH 03242, USA, Phone: 603-428-4960, Fax: 603-428-3973, Email: glemay@gomezandsullivan.com

Leonard, Paul, (Session 6) Cardno ENTRIX, 50 Glenlake Parkway, Suite 600, Atlanta, GA 30328, USA, Phone: 404-229-1831, Email: paul.leonard@cardno.com

LeVangie, Duane, (Session 7) MassDEP, One Winter Street, Boston, MA 02108, USA, Phone: 617-292-5706, Email: duane.levangie@state.ma.us

Martin, David, (Session 1) Colorado State University, 1878 Campus Delivery, Fort Collins, CO 80523, USA, Phone: 970-286-8379, Email: davidminormartin@gmail.com

McConnaha, Willis, (Session 12) ICF International, 615 SW Alder, Suite 200, Portland, OR 97215, USA, Phone: 503-705-0709, Email: willis.mcconnaha@icfi.com

Miller, William, (Session 1) Miller Ecological Consultants, Inc., 2111 S. College Ave., Unit D, Fort Collins, CO 80525, USA, Phone: 970-224-4505, Fax: 970-224-4555, Email: wjmiller@millereco.com

Morrison, Alisa, (Sessions 4, 11) University of Rhode Island, 1 Greenhouse Road, Kingston, RI 02881, USA, Phone: 860-235-6765, Email: alisa.morrison@yahoo.com

Murphy, David, (Session 10) Milone & MacBroom, Inc., 99 Realty Drive, Cheshire, CT 06410, USA, Phone: 203-271-1773, Fax: 203-272-9733, Email: davem@miloneandmacbroom.com

Murphy, Thomas, (Session 6) NYC Department of Environmental Protection, 465 Columbus Avenue, Valhalla, NY 10595, US, Phone: 914-742-2006, Email: tmurphy@dep.nyc.gov

Nebiker, Steven, (Session 8) HydroLogics, 30 Orchard View, Chapel Hill, NC 27517, USA, Phone: 919-260-1457, Email: snebiker@hydrologics.net

Olsen, Jillian, (Session 4) EarthRes Group, Inc., 6912 Old Easton Road, Pipersville, PA 18947, USA, Phone: 215-766-1211, Fax: 215-766-1245, Email: jolsen@earthres.com

Parasiewicz, Piotr, (Sessions 4, 10) Rushing Rivers Institute, 592 Main Street, Amherst, MA 01002, USA, Phone: 413-687-4740, Email: piotr@rushingrivers.org

Parker, Laila, (Session 14) MA Division of Ecological Restoration, 251 Causeway Street, Suite 400, Boston, MA 02130, USA, Phone: 617-626-1533, Email: laila.parker@state.ma.us

Perkins, Brian, (Session 3) HDR Engineering, 4401 Westgate Blvd #400, Austin, TX 78745, USA, Phone: 512-912-5173, Fax: 512-912-5158, Email: brian.perkins@hdrinc.com

Phalen, Jennifer, (Session 11) RTI, International, 3040 Cornwallis Road, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709, USA, Phone: 919-541-7079, Email: jenphelan@rti.org

Pickett, Paul, (Session 14) WA State Dept of Ecology, PO Box 47600, Olympia, WA 98504-7600, USA, Phone: 360-407-6882, Fax: 360-407-6682, Email: ppic461@ecy.wa.gov

Rivera, Megan, (Session 2) HydroLogics, 10440 Shaker Drive #104, Columbia, MD 21046, USA, Phone: 410-715-0555, Fax: 410-715-0557, Email: mrivera@hydrologics.net

Saha, Samrat, (Session 12) Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 South Cass Avenue, Lemont, IL 60439, USA, Phone: 630-252-2231, Fax: 630-252-6090, Email: ssaha@anl.gov

Touchet, Tom, (Session 12) AECOM, 701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefield, MA 01880, USA, Phone: 781-224-6090, Fax: 781-224-5986, Email: tom.touchet@aecom.com

Tracy-Smith, Emily, (Session 13) Missouri Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, University, 302 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Building, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO 65211, USA, Phone: 573-882-2160, Email: tracysmithe@missouri.edu

Wagner, Kenneth, (Session 13) Water Resource Services, 144 Crane Hill Road, Wilbraham, MA 01095, USA, Phone: 4132198071 Email: kjwagner@charter.net

Weinberg, Adam, (Session 11) Tufts University, Somerville, MA 02144, USA, Phone: 781-962-4964, Email: adam_s.weinberg@tufts.edu

Wong, Amanda, (Session 14) Grand River Conservation Authority, PO Box 729400 Clyde Road, Cambridge, ON N1R 5W6, Canada, Phone: 519-6212-763 x2275, Email: awong@grandriver.ca