American Water Resources Association (AWRA) 2013 Summer Conference - Healthy Forests = Healthy Water
Directory
print

 


Adams, Michele, (Session 7) Meliora Design, 100 N Bank St, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA, Phone: 610-933-0123, Fax: 610-933-0188, Email: michelea@melioradesign.net

Amatya, Devendra, (Session 6) USDA Forest Service, Center for Forested Wetlands Research, 3734 Highway 402, Cordesville, SC 29434, USA, Phone: 834-336-5612, Fax: 834-336-5068, Email: damatya@fs.fed.us

Anderson, Axel, (Session 4) Foothills Research Institute, Department of Renewable Resources, University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB T6G 2H1, Canada, Phone: 780-221-7050, Email: axel.anderson@foothillsri.ca

Barrett, Alex, (Session 1) Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies, Marsh Hall, 360 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511, USA, Phone: 203-432-5134, Email: alex.barrett@yale.edu

Becker, Mary, (Session 3) Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection, 79 Elm Street, Hartford, CT 06106, USA, Phone: 860-424-3262, Email: mary.becker@ct.gov

Beebe, John, (Session 10) NCASI, 4601 Campus Dr. #5436WMU Parkview Campus, Kalamazoo, MI 49008, USA, Phone: 269-276-3550, Email: jbeebe@ncasi.org

Beier, Colin, (Session 2) SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1 Forestry Dr, Syracuse, NY 13210, USA, Phone: 315-470-6578, Email: cbeier@esf.edu

Berger, Elizabeth, (Poster Session) USDA Forest Service, 201 14th St. SW, Washington, DC 20024, USA, Phone: 703-605-5151, Email: eaberger@fs.fed.us

Bladon, Kevin, (Session 4) University of Alberta, 751 General Services Buidling, Department of Renewable Resources, Edmonton, AB T6G 2H1, Canada, Phone: 780-492-5606, Fax: 780-492-4323, Email: kbladon@ualberta.ca

Boggs, Johnny, (Session 8) USDA Forest Service, 920 Main Campus Drive Suite 300, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA, Phone: 919-513-2973, Fax: 919-513-2978, Email: jboggs@ncsu.edu

Bonin, Derek, (Session 13) Metro Vancouver, 4330 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 4G8, Canada, Phone: 604-432-6415, Email: derek.bonin@metrovancouver.org

Boon, Nathan, (Session 3) William Penn Foundation, Two Logan Square11th Floor, 100 North 18th Street, Philadelphia, PA 019103, USA, Phone: 215-988-1830, Fax: 215-988-1823, Email: nboon@williampennfoundation.org

Brown, Kristopher, (Session 5) Virginia Tech, 210 Cheatham Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA, Phone: 563-260-3431, Email: krisrb3@vt.edu

Caldwell, Peter, (Session 2) USDA Forest Service, 920 Main Campus Dr., VC2, Suite 300, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA, Phone: 919-515-1560, Email: peter_caldwell@ncsu.edu

Chang, Tiao, (Poster Session) Ohio State University, 147 Stocker Center, Ohio University, Athens, OH 45701, USA, Phone: 740-593-1462, Fax: 740-593-0625, Email: chang@ohio.edu

Claggett, Sally, (Session 6) USFS, 410 Severn Ave Ste 112, Annapolis, MD 21403, USA, Phone: 410-267-5706, Email: sclaggett@fs.fed.us

Dalke, Stephanie, (Session 2) Pinchot Institute for Conservation, 1616 P St NW Ste 100, Washington, DC 20036, USA, Phone: 202-797-6530, Email: spdalke@pinchot.org

Danehy, Robert, (Session 10) NCASI, PO Box 458, Corvallis, OR 97333, USA, Phone: 541-752-8801, Email: bdanehy@ncasi.org

Eberle, Michael, (Session 3) USDA Forest Service, 201 14th St. SW, Washington, DC 20024, USA, Phone: 202-205-1093, Fax: 202-205-1599, Email: mbeberle@fs.fed.us

Emelko, Monica, (Session 4) University of Waterloo, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, 200 University Ave., Waterloo, ON N2L3G1, Canada, Phone: 519-888-4567 x32, Fax: 519-888-4349, Email: mbemelko@uwaterloo.ca

Flagor, Suzy, (Session 13) Seattle Public Utilities, 19901 Cedar Falls Rd SE, North Bend, WA 98045, USA, Phone: 206-233-1511, Email: Suzanne.Flagor@seattle.gov

Fraser, Doug, (Session 14) EEE Consulting, Inc., 8525 Bell Creek Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23060, USA, Phone: 804-442-3330, Fax: 804-442-3334, Email: dfraser@eee-consulting.com

Gao, Li, (Poster Session) Water Resources Group, Gannett Fleming, Inc, 7133 Rutherford Rd,, Baltimore, MD 21244, USA, Phone: 443-348-2017, Fax: 410-298-3940, Email: lgao@gfnet.com

Gartner, Todd, (Session 12) World Resources Institute, 10 G St., Washington, DC 20002, USA, Phone: 410-790-4070, Email: tgartner@wri.org

Grant, Gordon, (Session 9) PNW Research Station, USDA Forest Service, 3200 Jefferson Way, Corvallis, OR 97331, USA, Phone: 541-750-7328, Fax: 541-750-7329, Email: gordon.grant@oregonstate.edu

Highfield, Craig, (Session 11) Alliance for the Chesapeake Bay, 501 6th Street, Annapolis, MD 21403, USA, Phone: 410-267-5723, Email: chighfield@chesapeakebay.net

Hoyle, Jenn, (Sessions 12, 13) Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies, 195 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 6511, USA, Phone: 508-397-6829, Fax: 203-432-7297, Email: jennifer.hoyle@yale.edu

Huang, Lingmei, (Poster Session) Xian University of Technology, P. O. Box 748, Xian, Shaanxi, China 710048, Xian, Sha 710048, China, Phone: 919-803-9504, Fax: 919-515-7760, Email: huanglingmei@yahoo.com

Huber-Stearns, Heidi, (Session 12) Colorado State University, 1472 Campus Delivery, Fort Collins, CO 80523, USA, Phone: 541-326-2749, Email: heidi.huber-stearns@colostate.edu

Jacobs, Kira, (Session 1) U.S. EPA Region 1, Boston, MA USA, Phone: 617-918-1817, Email: Jacobs.kira@epa.gov

Kellon, Cathy, (Session 11) Ecotrust, 721 NW 9th Ave, Suite 200, Portland, OR 97209, USA, Phone: 503-467-0791, Fax: 503-222-1517, Email: cathy@ecotrust.org

Knox, Kimberley, (Session 1) Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission, 14501 Sweitzer Lane, Laurel, MD 20707, USA, Phone: 301-206-8233, Email: kknox@wsscwater.com

Melvin, Emma, (Session 7) Pennsylvania Horticultural Society, 100 N. 20th Street, 5 Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103, USA, Phone: 215-988-8795, Email: emelvin@pennhort.org

Morgan, Jessica (Session 3) ORISE Fellow U.S. EPA, Narragansett, RI, USA, Email: Morgan.Jessica@epa.gov

Nettles, Jami, (Session 9) Weyerhaeuser Company, P.O.Box 2288, Columbus, MS 39701, USA, Phone: 662-245-5226, Fax: 662-245-5228, Email: jami.nettles@weyerhaeuser.com

Okay, Judith, (Session 5) J&J Okay Consulting, PO Box 835, Solomons, MD 20688, USA, Phone: 703-517-3769, Fax: 877-530-4925, Email: judyannokay@gmail.com

Reiter, Maryanne, (Sessions 8, 9) Weyerhaeuser NR, 785 N 42nd St, Springfield, OR 97404, USA, Phone: 541-988-7527, Email: maryanne.reiter@weyerhaeuser.com

Rittler Sanchez, Jessica, (Session 14, Poster Session) Delaware River Basin Commission, 25 State Police Drive, West Trenton, NJ 08628, USA, Phone: 609-477-7202, Fax: 609-883-9522, Email: jessica.sanchez@drbc.state.nj.us

Sabin, Guy, (Sessions 1, 8) Southern Group of State Foresters, PO Box 21707, Columbia, SC 29221 USA, Phone: 803-896-8593, Email: gsabin@forestry.state.sc

Schilling, Erik, (Session 6) NCASI, 402 SW 140 Terrace, Newberry, FL 32669, USA, Phone: 352-331-1745, Email: eschilling@ncasi.org

Segura, Catalina, (Session 10) North Carolina State University, 2800 Faucette Drive, Jordan Hall, Campus Box 8208, Raleigh, NC 27695-8208, USA, Phone: 919-985-6353, Email: csegura@ncsu.edu

Silins, Uldis, (Session 4) University of Alberta, Dept. of Renewable Resources, 751-GSB, Edmonton, AB T6G 2H1, Canada, Phone: 780-492-9083, Email: uldis.silins@ualberta.ca

Stadjuhar, Laurel, (Session 14) West Sage Water Consultants, Denver, CO 80206, USA, Email: laurel.stadjuhar@gmail.com

Stern, Ira, (Session 13) NYCDEP, 71 Smith Ave., Kingston, NY 12404, USA, Phone: 845-340-7207, Email: istern@dep.nyc.gov

Stone, Micheal, (Session 10) University of Waterloo, Dept. of Geography and Environmental Management, 200 University Avenue W., Waterloo, ON N2L3G1, Canada, Phone: 519-888-4567 x33, Fax: 519-888-4349, Email: mstone@uwaterloo.ca

Sun, Ge, (Session 9) USDA Forest Service, 920 Main Campus Dr., Cary, NC 27606, USA, Phone: 919-515-9498, Email: ge_sun@ncsu.edu

Susca, Paul, (Session 11) N.H. Department of Environmental Services, PO Box 95, Concord, NH 03301, USA, Phone: 603-271-7061, Fax: 603-271-0656, Email: paul.susca@des.nh.gov

Tamai, Koji, (Poster Session) Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute, 1 Matsunosato, Tsukuba, NA 3058687, Japan, Phone: -9010, Fax: -4542, Email: a123@ffpri.affrc.go.jp

Tran, Christopher, (Session 5) SUNY Ulster/ NYC DEP, 71 Smith Ave., Kingston, NY 12401, USA, Phone: 845-340-7852, Email: tranc@dep.nyc.gov

van Roon, Marjorie, (Session 7) School of Architecture and Planning, University of Auckland, Private Bag 92019, Auckland Mail Centre, Auckland, NA 1142, New Zealand, Phone: 64 9 9238594, Fax: 64 9 3737694, Email: m.vanroon@auckland.ac.nz

VanBrakle, Josh, (Session 11) Watershed Agricultural Council Forestry Program, 33195 State Highway 10, Walton, NY 13856, USA, Phone: 607-865-7790, Fax: 607-865-4932, Email: jvanbrakle@nycwatershed.org

Vaughn, Shirley, (Session 7) The Davey Tree Expert Compnay, 1500 North Mantua Street, Kent, Oh 44240, USA, Phone: 800-828-8312, Fax: 330-673-0680, Email: shirley.vaughn@davey.com

Westra, JOHN, (Session 2) Louisiana State University, Dept Of Ag Economics101 Martin D. Woodin Hall, Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA, Phone: 225-578-2721, Email: jwestra@lsu.edu

Wilkerson, Ethel, (Sessions 8, 12) Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences, 14 Maine St.Suite 410, Brunswick, ME 04011, USA, Phone: 207-721-9040, Email: ewilkerson@manomet.org

Yerk, Walter, (Poster Session) Drexel University, 3141 Chestnut StCAEE, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA, Phone: 215-260-7582, Fax: 215-895-1363, Email: wgy23@drexel.edu