2014 AWRA Spring Specialty Conference - GIS and Water Resources VIII
Organizing Committee


Conference Chair

Robert Wallace
US Army Engineer Research and Development Center
Vicksburg, MS

Technical Program Chair

Norman L. Jones
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT

Finance Chair

Jack C. Hampson
Atkins, North America, Inc.
Tampa, FL

Workshops Chair

Daniel P. Ames
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT

Committee Members

Aaron Byrd
U.S. Army Corp of Engineers
Vicksburg, MS

Sandra Fox
St Johns River Water Management District
Palatka, FL

David R. Maidment
University of Texas
Austin, TX

Jim Nelson, (Technical Prog. help)
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT

Royd Nelson
Aquaveo, LLC
Provo, Utah

David G. Tarboton, (Technical Prog. help)
Utah State University
Logan, UT